BESC Board Members


Doug Anderson
Gruene Environmental
Samantha Best

Deputy Director Brazos Valley Solid Waste Management Agency

   Candice Boeck
Pipeline Health & Safety Contractor


 Jamie Lavergne Bryan
Environmental Lawyer
Winstead PC
 Jay Carsten Jay Carsten
Envirometnal Specialist/Geologist
at Texas Department of Transportation
 Image result for coy crain Coy Crain
Clinet Service Manager/Project Manager
at TRC
  David Edge
Executive Vice President
Environmental Business Unit, RPS
Beth Everage
Policy Director
HBW Resources
  Laura Fiffick
Director of Environmental Compliance
BNSF Railway
  Jim Formby
Project Manager
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
  Bryan Gay
ESE Partners, LLC
  Christina Higginbotham

Senior Environmental Specialist at Targa Resources

Randall Hodo
Criminal Investigator
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality;
Texas Environmental Enforcement Task Force
Craig Holloway
Project Chemical Engineer
URS Corporation
  Harrison Ireland

EPSCM Strategy Specialist at BP

  Michael Jochum
Chief Scientist
AlgEternal Technologies
  Juan Ludwig

Project Manager at CDS Muery

  Lisa Murphy
Texas Board of Professional Engineers
TCEQ LPST Project Manager
  Heather Podlipny

Project Manager at TCEQ

  John Sorkness

Junior Scientist and Project Manager in the Air Measurements and Compliance department at AECOM

Dawn Steph
Environmental Manager
City of Sugar Land, Texas
  Kenneth Tramm
Founding Principal at Modern Geosciences
Adjunct Professor at University of Texas at Arlington
 Joel Trouart

Manager, Environmental Services North American Coal Corporation

  Jeffrey Truss
Safety Manager
Environmental Health and Safety at Texas A&M University
  Troy Vickers
VOGEHS Consulting, LL
  Wally Zverina

Senior Project Manager


Comments are closed.