Extension Faculty

Olufemi Alabi, Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center at Weslaco
956-968-5585
alabi@tamu.edu


Forest Pathology

David N. Appel, Professor
Texas A&M University in College Station, Texas
d-appel@tamu.edu


Peanuts/Spinach/Cotton

Mark C. Black, Professor & Extension Specialist
Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Center at Uvalde
830-278-9151 ext. 141
m-black@tamu.edu


Small Grains

Ron French, Assistant Professor & Extension Plant Pathologist
Texas A&M Research and Extension Center at Amarillo
806-677-5600
rdfrench@ag.tamu.edu


Field Crops

Thomas Isakeit, Professor & Extension Specialist
Texas A&M University in College Station, Texas
118A LF Peterson
979-862-1340
t-isakeit@tamu.edu


Turfgrass & Rice 

Young-Ki Jo, Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Texas A&M University in College Station, TX
118C LF Peterson
979-862-1758
ykjo@tamu.edu


Ornamentals, Tree Fruit & Diagnostics

Kevin Ong, Associate Professor & Director of The Texas Plant Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
1500 Research Pkwy, Room 130
979-845-8000
kevo@tamu.edu


Plant Biology & Stress Omics

Kranthi Mandadi, Assistant Professor
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension Center at Weslaco
956-969-5634
kkmandadi@tamu.edu


Integrated Pest Management

Greta Schuster, Professor
Texas A&M Kingsville
361-593-4116
greta.schuster@tamuk.edu


Peanut and Cotton Diseases

Jason E. Woodward, Associate Professor & Associate Department Head for Extension
Texas A&M Research and Extension Center at Lubbock
806-746-6101
jewoodward@ag.tamu.edu


 

Comments are closed.