Staff

Business Office Staff

Plant Pathology and Microbiology Building
2132 TAMU

    Sonya Bouse, Business Coordinator I
305 PLPM
979-845-8272
sonyabouse@tamu.edu
Linda Brochu, Administrator II
318 PLPM
979-845-8282
l-brochu@tamu.edu
Karen Hodges, Business Coordinator III
319 PLPM
979-845-7313
karen-hodges@tamu.edu
Elena Kolomiets, Technical Laboratory Coordinator
320 PLPM
979-571-3505
elena.kolomiets@tamu.edu
Gene McCallum, Client Technologies Analyst II
309 PLPM
979-458-6370
gmccallum@tamu.edu
Krista McCallum, Administrative Associate IV
312 PLPM
979-845-4526
kmccallum@tamu.edu
Sam Murdock, Academic Advisor IV
324 PLPM
979-845-2388
murdock@tamu.edu
Lauren Powell-Boriskie, Business Associate III
307 PLPM
979-845-8296
lpboriskie@tamu.edu

Extension Staff

Courtney Overby, Business Associate
Centeq Bldg. Room 130B
2589 TAMU
979-845-8032
courtney_overby@tamu.edu

Texas Plant Disease Diagnostic Lab (Plant Clinic)


Sheila McBride, Extension Program Specialist I
Centeq Bldg. Room 130B
2589 TAMU
979-845-8032
s-mcbride@tamu.edu

Texas Plant Disease Diagnostic Lab (Plant Clinic)


Victoria ‘Hannah’Ayala, Extension Assistant
Centeq Bldg. Room 130B
2589 TAMU
979-845-8032
vhayala@tamu.edu

Texas Plant Disease Diagnostic Lab (Plant Clinic)


Jake Ueckert, Extension Associate
336 PLPM
2132 TAMU
979-845-2802
jueckert@tamu.edu

Texas Plant Disease Diagnostic Lab (Plant Clinic)


Research Staff

Saradha Erattaimuthu, Research Assistant
saradha64@tamu.edu 


Furong Lin, Research Associate
linfurong8412@tamu.edu


Elena Lyuksyutova, Technician II
elyuksyutova@tamu.edu


Sandria Prom, Research Assistant
ava1971@tamu.edu


Roxanne Ramirez, Research Assistant
po44y5pik3@tamu.edu


Guichun Wang, Research Associate
979-845-7610
guichunwng@tamu.edu


Huanming Zhang, Research Assistant
qtzhm2013@tamu.edu

Comments are closed.