Graduate Students

 

Israel Arellano

israel.arellano@agnet.tamu.edu

Rotating | 2132 TAMU

Erin Arthur

earthur@tamu.edu

Jo Lab| 2132 TAMU

Binita Adhikari Binita Adhikari

binita.adhikari@tamu.edu

Verchot Lab| 2132 TAMU

Katherine Berg Katherine Berg

kathermb@tamu.edu

Kolomiets Lab| 2132 TAMU

Oli Bedsole Oli Bedsole
Shaw Lab | 2132 TAMU
Kainan Chen Kainan Chen

Dai lab | 2132 TAMU

Cara Deromedi

cderomedi@tamu.edu

Antony-Babu lab | 2132 TAMU

Coubma Fall Coumba Fall

Magill lab | 2132 TAMU
 
Nick Farmer

nfarmer@tamu.edu

Ebbole lab | 2132 TAMU

Shakil Hosain

shakil.hosain@tamu.edu

Rotating | 2132 TAMU

  Pierce Jamieson

jamiesonpa@tamu.edu

Shan lab | 2123 TAMU

Rajitha Kavuri

rajithakavuri@tamu.edu 

Mandadi Lab | 2132 TAMU

Xiaohan Li

lixiaohan@tamu.edu

Dai Lab | 2132 TAMU

Yuanhao Liang

yuanhao.liang@agnet.tamu.edu

Dai Lab | 2132 TAMU

Tim Martin Tim Martin

tkmart1@tamu.edu

Chappell Lab| 2132 TAMU

 

Rulyu Meng

rulyu.meng@agnet.tamu.edu

Rotating | 2132 TAMU

Brendan Mormile

mormileb@tamu.edu

 Shan Lab| 2132 TAMU

Manjari Mukergee Manjari Mukherjee 

mukh@tamu.edu

Chappell Lab | 2132 TAMU

Elek Nagy Elek Nagy

eleknagy@email.tamu.edu 

Antony-Babu Lab| 2132 TAMU 

Ashrafou Ouro-Djobo

aourodjobo@tamu.edu

Alabi Lab | Weslaco

Barbara Rodrigues

bahzinha@tamu.edu

Shan lab | 2123 TAMU

 

Samantha Selman

samantha.selman@agnet.tamu.edu

Rotating | 2132 TAMU

Max Sturdivant Max Sturdivant

msturdi@tamu.edu

Isakeit Lab | 2132 TAMU

Cooper Svajda Cooper Svajda

cooper1995@tamu.edu

Dai Lab| 2132 TAMU

Vanessa Thomas Vanessa Thomas

vanessa.thomas@agnet.tamu.edu

Antony-Babu Lab | 2132 TAMU

Ilksen Topcu

ilksen.topcu@agnet.tamu.edu

Antony-Babu Lab | 2132 TAMU

 

Cesar Urrutia Cesar Urrutia 

curru001@tamu.edu

Verchot Lab | 2123 TAMU

Baylee Voigt

baylee.voigt@ag.tamu.edu

Ong Lab | 2132 TAMU

Chao Zhang

zhangchao2010@tamu.edu

Shan Lab | 2123 TAMU

Yi Zhou

yi.zhou@ag.tamu.edu

Rotating | 2132 TAMU

 

Comments are closed.