Graduate Students

Ezekiel Ahn Ezekiel Ahn

eja85@tamu.edu

Magill Lab | 2132 TAMU

 John Bennett John Bennett

jsbennett@tamu.edu

Kolomiets lab | 2132 TAMU

 Kelvin Chiong Kelvin Chiong

kelvinchiong@tamu.edu

Scholthof Labs | 2132 TAMU

 Will Cody Will Cody

willbcody@tamu.edu

Scholthof Lab | 2132 TAMU

Blake Commer Blake Commer

blakecommer@tamu.edu

Shaw Lab | 2132 TAMU

Kevin Cox Kevin Cox

kcox13@tamu.edu

Shan Lab | 2123 TAMU

Roy Davis

Roy Davis

davi64345@tamu.edu

Lab Rotation | 2132 TAMU

April DeMell

April DeMell

ademell1@tamu.edu

Lab Rotation | 2132 TAMU

 Robert Dorsky Robert Dorosky

rjd1991@tamu.edu

Pierson lab | 2133 TAMU

Ana Marcia Escocard Ana Marcia Escocard

anaescocard@tamu.edu

Shan Lab | 2123 TAMU

 Shankar Gaire Shankar Gaire

spgaire@tamu.edu

Jo lab | 2132 TAMU

 Connor Gorman Connor Gorman

cgorm42691@tamu.edu

Yuan lab | 2123 TAMU

 Zack Gorman Zack Gorman

zackgorman@tamu.edu

Kolomiets lab | 2132 TAMU

 Angie Hilton Angelyn Hilton

angelyn1128@tamu.edu

Jo lab | 2132 TAMU

 Jenson Hayter Jensen Hayter

jenshayter@tamu.edu

Lab Rotation | 2132 TAMU

 Pei-Cheng Huang Pei-Cheng Huang

masonhuang0208@tamu.edu

Kolomiets lab | 2132 TAMU

 Pierce Jameison Pierce Jamieson

jamiesonpa@tamu.edu

Shan lab | 2123 TAMU

 Michael Jochum Michael Jochum

jochum00@tamu.edu

Jo Lab | 2132 TAMU

 Tram Le Tram Le

tram.le5888@tamu.edu

Gonzalez Lab | 2128 TAMU

 Man Li Man Li

man.li@tamu.edu

Yuan Lab | 2123 TAMU

 Chenglong Liu Chenglong Liu

chenglong.liu@tamu.edu

Shan Lab | 2123 TAMU

 Bin Long Bin Long

binlong@tamu.edu

Lab Rotation | 2132 TAMU

 Kelsey McWilliams Kelsey McWilliams 

kmcwilliams1208@tamu.edu

Lab Rotation | 2132 TAMU

 Brendan Mormile Brendan Mormile

mormileb@tamu.edu

Lab Rotation | 2132 TAMU

 Maddi Shires Madalyn (Maddi) Shires

mshires@tamu.edu

Ong Lab | 2132 TAMU & 2589 TAMU

 Jim Taylor James (Jim) Taylor 

 supernova1992@tamu.edu

Kenerley lab | 2132 TAMU

 Joe Vasselli
Joe Vasselli

joe723@tamu.edu

Lab Rotation | 2132 TAMU

 Ken-der Wang Ken-der Wang

kenwang@tamu.edu

Kenerley & Kolomiets labs | 2132 TAMU

 Bing Xu Bing Xu

xubing@tamu.edu

Yuan lab | 2132 TAMU

 Jasmine Yan Huijuan (Jasmine) Yan

huijuanyan@tamu.edu

Shim Lab | 2132 TAMU

 Cheng Zhao Cheng Zhao

zhaochengcause@tamu.edu

Yuan Lab | 2123 TAMU

 

Comments are closed.