Graduate Students

 

Katherine Berg

kathermb@tamu.edu

Rotating | 2132 TAMU

 John Bennett John Bennett

jsbennett@tamu.edu

Kolomiets lab | 2132 TAMU

Kainan Chen 

kainan@tamu.edu 

Yuan Lab | 2132 TAMU

Roy Davis

davi64345@tamu.edu

Chappell lab | 2132 TAMU

Ana Marcia Escocard Ana Marcia Escocard

anaescocard@tamu.edu

Shan Lab | 2123 TAMU

Nick Farmer

nfarmer@tamu.edu

Ebbole Lab | 2132 TAMU

 Shankar Gaire Shankar Gaire

spgaire@tamu.edu

Jo lab | 2132 TAMU

 Zack Gorman Zack Gorman

zackgorman@tamu.edu

Kolomiets lab | 2132 TAMU

Jensen Hayter

jenshayter@tamu.edu

Chappell lab | 2132 TAMU

Regina Hernandez

reginahern1218@tamu.edu 

Rotating | 2132 TAMU

Cheng Hu

chenghu@tamu.edu

Joshua Yuan | 2132 TAMU

  Pierce Jamieson

jamiesonpa@tamu.edu

Shan lab | 2123 TAMU

Sabin Khanal

skhanal2@tamu.edu 

Rotating | 2132 TAMU

Rajitha Kavuri

rajithakavuri@tamu.edu 

Scholthof/Mandadi Lab | 2132 TAMU

Xiaohan Li

lixiaohan@tamu.edu

Dai Lab | 2132 TAMU

Bin Long

binlong@tamu.edu

Yuan lab | 2132 TAMU

Brittnay Meyer

bnmeyer1290@tamu.edu

Ong Lab | 2132 TAMU

Brendan Mormile

mormileb@tamu.edu

 Shan Lab| 2132 TAMU

Manjari Mukergee 

mukh@tamu.edu

Chappell Lab | 2132 TAMU

Lia Murty

ldmurty@tamu.edu

Shim Lab | 2132 TAMU

Elek Nagy

eleknagy@email.tamu.edu 

Rotating | 2132 TAMU 

Ashrafou Ouro-Djobo

aourodjobo@tamu.edu

Jo Lab | 2132 TAMU

Barbara Rodrigues

bahzinha@tamu.edu

Shan lab | 2123 TAMU

 

Max Sturdivant

msturdi@tamu.edu

Rotating | 2132 TAMU

Cooper Svajda

cooper1995@tamu.edu

Rotating | 2132 TAMU

Ashley Turner

turner_ashleyplpm@tamu.edu

Ong Lab | 2132 TAMU

Ceser Urrutia 

curru001@tamu.edu

Verchot Lab | 2123 TAMU

Joe Vasselli

joe723@tamu.edu

Shaw lab | 2132 TAMU

 Bing Xu Bing Xu

xubing@tamu.edu

Yuan lab | 2132 TAMU

Chao Zhang

zhangchao2010@tamu.edu

Shan Lab | 2123 TAMU

 

Comments are closed.