Staff

Business Office Staff

Peterson Building
2132 TAMU

Sonya Bouse, Business Associate III
120H LF Peterson
979-845-8272
sonyabouse@tamu.edu


Linda Brochu, Administrative Services Officer
120E LF Peterson
979-845-8282
l-brochu@tamu.edu


Karen Hodges, Business Coordinator I
120F LF Peterson
979-845-7313
karen-hodges@tamu.edu


Elena Kolomiets, Technical Laboratory Coordinator
117D LF Peterson
979-845-8003
elena.kolomiets@tamu.edu


Gene McCallum, Client Technologies Analyst II
120K LF Peterson
979-845-7311
gmccallum@tamu.edu


Krista McCallum, Administrative Associate III
120C LF Peterson
979-845-4526
kmccallum@tamu.edu


Sam Murdock, Senior Academic Advisor II
101 LF Peterson
979-845-2388
murdock@tamu.edu


Lauren Powell-Boriskie, Business Associate III
120J LF Peterson
979-845-8296
lpboriskie@tamu.edu


Extension Staff

Mandy Little, Business Assistant III
Centeq Bldg. Room 130B
2589 TAMU
979-845-8032
mlittle0710@tamu.edu

Texas Plant Disease Diagnostic Lab (Plant Clinic)


Sheila McBride, Extension Program Specialist I
Centeq Bldg. Room 130B
2589 TAMU
979-845-8032
s-mcbride@tamu.edu

Texas Plant Disease Diagnostic Lab (Plant Clinic)


Shelby (Corinne) Rhodes, Extension Associate
Centeq Bldg. Room 130B
2589 TAMU
979-845-8032
corinne.rhodes@tamu.edu

Texas Plant Disease Diagnostic Lab (Plant Clinic)


Jake Ueckert, Extension Associate
108 Peterson
2132 TAMU
979-845-2802
jueckert@tamu.edu

Texas Plant Disease Diagnostic Lab (Plant Clinic)


Research Staff

Fuhao Cui, Research Associate
136 Borlaug (IPGB)
2123 TAMU
979-845-8818
cuifuhao@163.com


Saradha Erattaimuthu, Research Assistant
saradha64@tamu.edu 


Cheng Hu, Research Associate
chenghu@tamu.edu


Furong Lin, Research Associate
151 Borlaug (IPGB)
2123 TAMU
linfurong8412@tamu.edu


Elena Lyuksyutova, Technician II
elyuksyutova@tamu.edu


Sandria Prom, Research Assistant
ava1971@tamu.edu


Roxanne Ramirez, Research Assistant
po44y5pik3@tamu.edu


Guichun Wang, Research Associate
303 NMR Building (Aggie Map)
2128 TAMU
979-845-7610
guichunwng@tamu.edu


Guichun Yao, Research Associate
guichunwng@tamu.edu


Huanming Zhang, Research Assistant
qtzhm2013@tamu.edu

Comments are closed.