Post Docs

Suvra Bhowmick
N316 NMR Building
979-845-7610
tsbhowmick@tamu.edu


Eli Borrego
307 LF Peterson
979-458-4625
eli.borrego@tamu.edu

Advisor for MANRRS


Yizchou (Eric) Che
Borlaug Center
979-845-8586
eric360@tamu.edu


Mayukh Das
N316 NMR Building
979-845-7610
mdas77@tamu.edu


Maxwell Handiseni
LF Peterson
979-845-8267
maxhandiseni@tamu.edu

 


Man Kim
mk22893@tamu.edu


Qiang Li
liqerlee@tamu.edu


Yurong Li
Borlaug Center
979-862-4788
yronglee@tamu.edu


Aravind Ravindran
202 LF Peterson
979-458-0638
aravindran@tamu.edu


Tanya Wagner
tanya.wagner@tamu.edu


Xiaohua Yang
Borlaug Center
979-458-4770
yangx98@hotmail.com

 

Comments are closed.