Graduate Students

Ezekiel Ahn | eja85@tamu.edu

Magill Lab | 2132 TAMU


John Bennettjohnsbennett20@yahoo.com

Kolomiets lab | 2132 TAMU


Kelvin Chiong | kelvinchiong@yahoo.com

Scholthof Labs | 2132 TAMU


Will Codywillbcody@tamu.edu

Mirkov Lab | At Weslaco Center


Blake Commer | blakecommer@tamu.edu

Shaw & Ong Labs | 2132 TAMU


Nasie Constantinocons808@tamu.edu

Kolomiets lab | 2132 TAMU


Kevin Coxkevinlcoxjr@gmail.com

Shan Lab | 2123 TAMU


Ramadhika (Danny) Damarwinasisrdamarwinasis@gmail.com

Kolomiets lab | 2132 TAMU


Robert Doroskyrjd1991@tamu.edu

Pierson lab | 2133 TAMU


Ana Marcia Escocard | anaescocard@gmail.com

Shan Lab | 2123 TAMU


Shankar Gairespgaire@tamu.edu

Jo lab | 2132 TAMU


Connor Gormancgorm42691@tamu.edu

Yuan lab | 2123 TAMU


Zack Gormanzackgorman@ymail.com

Kolomiets lab | 2132 TAMU


Angelyn Hiltonangelyn1128@tamu.edu

Shim & Jo labs | 2132 TAMU


Pei-Cheng Huangmasonhuang0208@tamu.edu

Kolomiets lab | 2132 TAMU


Pierce Jamiesonjamiesonpa@tamu.edu

Shan lab | 2123 TAMU


Michael Jochum | jochum00@tamu.edu

Jo Lab | 2132 TAMU


Man Li | mandyli034@gmail.com

Yuan Lab | 2123 TAMU


Chenglong Liuchenglong.liu@tamu.edu

Shan Lab | 2123 TAMU


Samuel Mitchellsamuel.mitchell@yahoo.com

Shan Lab | 2123 TAMU


Tessa Ries | riestessa@tamu.edu

Pierson Lab | 2133 TAMU


Madalyn (Maddie) Shires | mshires@tamu.edu

Ong Lab | 2132 TAMU & 2589 TAMU


James (Jim) Taylor | supernova1992@tamu.edu

Kenerley lab | 2132 TAMU


Ken-der Wangkenwang@tamu.edu

Kenerley & Kolomiets labs | 2132 TAMU


Bing Xuxubing@tamu.edu

Yuan lab | 2132 TAMU


Huijuan (Jasmine) Yan | yanhuijuan1993@gmail.com

Shim Lab | 2132 TAMU


Cheng Zhaozhaochengtamu@gmail.com

Yuan Lab | 2123 TAMU


Huan Zhanghuanzhfly@gmail.com

Shim lab | 2132 TAMU

 

Comments are closed.